Hunan Corun New Energy Co., Ltd

Hunan Corun New Energy Co., Ltd, established in 1998, entered energy storage industry with patent technology and rose rapidly. It was listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2003 with the stock code 600478. The Company has been dedicated to hybrid power for 20 years and established a full-industry chain from advanced energy storage materials, advanced battery, automobile battery energy pack, to hybrid electric vehicle assembly system, battery recycling system and hybrid automobile operations to serve the vehicle manufacturers.


The Company has comprehensively promoted lean management and intelligent manufacturing, integrated Industry 4.0, and had powerful independent innovation platform and hybrid automobile assembly system platform. The Company has now established the joint venture China Hybrid System Co., Ltd with Geely Group, Changan Automobile and Yunnei Power, to jointly develop CHS extensive hybrid assembly project.


With the innovation guidance of the market and the provision of leading hybrid assembly products, technical services, and one-stop integrated supply chain services, the Company has gradually become the builder of ecological system, leader of core technology, and the maker and supervisor of rules, to provide integration services for the system participants such as transaction matching and customer sharing and to promote the continuous stable development of the whole ecological system.


Sitemap | Contact Us | Email System | OA System  Design by:szweb.cn

Hunan Corun New Energy Co., Ltd©2017Copyrighted. Xiang ICP Re. No. 09029605-1

QQ 0731-88983606 Feedback 科力远微信

湖南科力远新能源股份有限公司

湖南科力远新能源股份有限公司创建于1998年,以专利技术进入储能行业并迅速崛起,2003年在上海证券交易所上市,股票代码600478。公司专注混合动力20年,缔造了一条从先进储能材料、先进电池、汽车动力电池能量包到油电混合动力汽车总成系统、电池回收系统、混合动力汽车运营的完整产业链,服务于各大整车企业。


公司全面推行精益管理与智能化制造,融合工业4.0,拥有强大的自主创新平台和油电混合动力汽车总成系统平台。目前已与吉利集团、长安汽车、云内动力等单位合资成立科力远混合动力技术有限公司,共同开发CHS深度混合动力总成项目。


通过市场创新引领,以及提供领先的混合动力总成产品、技术服务、一站式整合供应链服务,从而逐步成为生态体系构建者,核心技术的领导者、规则制定和监督者,为体系内的参与者提供交易撮合、客户共享等整合服务,促进整个生态体系的持续稳定发展。


网站地图 | 联系我们 | 进入邮箱 | OA系统深圳网站建设:沙漠风

湖南科力远新能源股份有限公司©2017版权所有 湘ICP备09029605号

QQ 0731-88983606 提交需求 科力远微信