Corun has adhered to the principle of getting along with the environment friendly and improving human living quality, been devoted to the energy saving and new energy undertakings, followed the global industry development tendency closely, integrated with international high-end industry specialization and let “Corun core” make strides to the world!

Corun always sticks to the ideas of market orientation, customer orientation and innovative development, takes root in the value of “being reliable”, keeps up with the world top benchmark enterprises, continuously makes innovation breakthrough, constantly improves lean management and intelligent manufacturing level, and creates unique values for the clients with high-quality products and thoughtful services!

Corun endeavors to establish a business platform with openness, sharing, cooperation and win-win, willing to build extensive cooperation alliance with the talents devoted to hybrid power undertakings and contribute enthusiasm and efforts to the great dream of hybrid power undertakings to go forward firmly!
Corun persons respect the nature, cherish what we have, and make the best use of things. Corun persons explore in the heart, where the world is, and power the future by us!

Sitemap | Contact Us | Email System | OA System  Design by:szweb.cn

Hunan Corun New Energy Co., Ltd©2017Copyrighted. Xiang ICP Re. No. 09029605-1

QQ 0731-88983606 Feedback 科力远微信

科力远,秉承与环境友好相处、提高人类生活品质的宗旨,致力于节能与新能源事业,紧跟全球产业发展趋势,融入国际高端产业分工,让“科力远芯”昂首走向世界!

科力远,坚持市场导向、客户至上、创新发展的理念,根植“值得信赖”的价值观,向世界一流标杆企业看齐,不断创新突破,持续提升精益管理、智能制造水平,用高品质的产品、贴心周到的服务为客户创造独一无二的价值!

科力远,全力打造一个开放共享、合作共赢的事业平台,愿与有志于混合动力事业的仁人志士结成广泛的合作联盟,为实现混合动力事业伟大梦想激情挥洒、坚定前行!
科力远人敬惜物命,物尽其用。科力远人向内求索,世界在我心中,未来由我推动!

网站地图 | 联系我们 | 进入邮箱 | OA系统深圳网站建设:沙漠风

湖南科力远新能源股份有限公司©2017版权所有 湘ICP备09029605号

QQ 0731-88983606 提交需求 科力远微信