As Geely Emgrand Cross PHEV is Released, Corun CHS Industry Scale Development Speeds up

2017-11-10

On November 10, as the featured model of Geely, Geely Emgrand Cross PHEV was displayed at the International Future Mobility Exhibition, and the official market release announcement was made. It had been the first model mounted with CHS plug-in hybrid assembly system since Geely Group and Corun Company cooperated with each other and established CHS Company in 2014, which symbolized that CHS industrialization and scale development further sped up.

It was learnt that the hybrid power system of Emgrand Cross PHEV is the largest highlight of the new model. CHS combined-engine plug-in hybrid system was developed jointly by Geely and Corun, and composed of one engine, permanent magnet synchronous double-motor, a set of Livina-type double-row planetary gear set, and ternary polymer lithium battery. The endurance of the model in electric mode is 61km and the highest speed is 175m/h. Though the fuel tank volume is 35L, the combined endurance is as high as 705km with the support of hybrid system. The combined fuel consumption under operating condition for one hundred kilometers is as low as 1.5L and the combined fuel consumption in HEV mode is only 5.1L. Three new models, i.e. progressive model, elite model and prime model, were released with a sales price range of RMB 165,800-185,800 and the price after subsidy of RMB 129,800-149,800. Since it fully demonstrated the perfect balance between dynamic and economy, the industry insiders call the model the “top configuration” of Emgrand Cross series.

image.png

It was learnt that application has been filed for licensing the world leading CHS super “combined-engine” hybrid technology to be a national patent. It has complete proprietary intellectual property. As the first hybrid power system with single-module input and compound power split in the world, it fills the domestic technical blank of hybrid power technology of power split technology. Currently, the system intelligent computing and high precision control achieves scientific, efficient and perfect decoupling of the revolving speed and torque of the engine and double-motor, as well as compound power output, which allows the engine to work in the most economic operational range under all the operational conditions and guarantees high-quality driving and riding experience with super steady power source switchover. 

Moreover, plug-in hybrid vehicle is still the optimal solution to low-carbon travel of the Chinese. Relying on Geely’s powerful platform advantage of the sales of one million units, in addition to the free number plate acquisition policy in the cities with purchase restriction, such as Shanghai and Shenzhen, the model received frequent consultation and orders from the consumers in different locations during the presale period of September and October.


image.png

Wang Yanbin, General Manager of CHS Company, points out that under the pressure of double-point policy, automobile manufacturers have been faced with the pressure of fuel consumption and will definitely increase the denominator of enterprise average fuel consumption through promoting the production and sales of new-energy vehicles. Though the driving force of the policy to develop new-energy vehicles in China is very powerful, it is difficult for new-energy vehicles to go through the stage of plug-in hybrid vehicle rapidly. Hybrid electric vehicle, especially plug-in hybrid electric vehicle, will be the effective means to deal with the pressure of fuel consumption reduction in the next 20 years. On this industry development trend, hybrid electric vehicles will certainly undergo the tide of development. Emgrand Cross PHEV mounted with CHS plug-in hybrid assembly system was born at the right moment in this background. With its excellent performance and prominent performance of energy saving and environment protection, this model will definitely be sold like hot cakes.


640.webp (59).jpg


Chen Qingtai, president of China EV 100, also visited the booth of Geely. Wang Yanbin explicitly explained the technical features and operational mode of hybrid combination and hybrid assembly system of power split, especially the good balance of cost, efficiency and complexity. After knowing the characteristics of the new model, Chen Qingtai just spoke highly of Emgrand Cross PHEV.

Wang Yanbin indicates that hybrid market is set to soar, and the market release of the new model also means the further acceleration of CHS industrialization and scale development. In the future, CHS will share hybrid technology with more excellent automobile manufacturers and make contributions to the green travel of China and the growth and strengthening of autonomous automobile industry chain.

Some observer points out that the mass release of Emgrand Cross PHEV means that the component-supply system and quality control system corresponding to CHS system are further improved and it has officially reached the stage of industrialization acceleration. The mature supply chain system is the basis for production capacity increase and mass supply in later stage. CHS is transforming from a technical R&D company into the acceleration of industrialization and scale development.


Prev: No data

Next: CHS Synchronous Promotion of Production, Research and Technical Services has Achieved Substantial Progress Recently

Return list

Sitemap | Contact Us | Email System | OA System  Design by:szweb.cn

Hunan Corun New Energy Co., Ltd©2017Copyrighted. Xiang ICP Re. No. 09029605-1

QQ 0731-88983606 Feedback 科力远微信

吉利帝豪PHEV震撼上市 科力远CHS产业规模化加速

2017-11-10

11月10日,吉利帝豪PHEV作为吉利主打车型亮相未来出行国际展览会,并正式公布上市。这是吉利集团和科力远公司2014年强强联姻成立CHS公司以来,搭载CHS插电式混合动力总成系统的的首款车型,也意味着CHS产业化规模化进一步加速。


据了解,帝豪 PHEV 所搭载的混动系统,是新车最大的亮点。新车搭载的CHS 联擎插电式混动系统由吉利与科力远联合研发,该系统由一台发动机、永磁同步双电机、一套拉维娜式双排行星齿轮组和三元锂电池组共同组成。这款车型纯电续航61km,最高车速175km/h,虽然油箱容积只有 35L,但在混动系统的帮助下,综合续航里程高达705km,百公里综合工况油耗低至1.5L,HEV模式综合油耗仅为5.1L。新车共推出进取型、精英型和尊贵型三款车型,售价区间为16.58-18.58万,补贴后售价12.98-14.98万。 因为其充分演绎了动力性与经济性的完美平衡,业内人士将该款车型称为帝豪车系“最顶配”车型。

640.webp (57).jpg

据悉,这套国际领先的CHS“联擎”超强混动技术目前已申请国家专利,具有完全自主知识产权,是世界上第一套单模输入、复合式动力分流的混合动力系统,填补了国内功率分流混合动力技术空白。目前通过系统智能计算和高精度控制,使发动机和双电机的转速及扭矩科学高效完美解耦,实现复合功率输出,使发动机可以在全工况下都工作在最经济工作区间,同时确保了动力源切换超平顺的优质驾乘体验。


此外,插电式混动车依旧是国人低碳出行最佳的解决方案。依托吉利强大的百万销量平台优势,加上限购城市如上海、深圳等地可免费获得车牌的政策,这款车在9月-10月的预售阶段就已经受到多地消费者的高频问询订购。

640.webp (58).jpg

CHS公司总经理王彦斌对此指出,在双积分政策的压力下,整车企业已经开始面临油耗压力,势必通过提升新能源车产销来增大企业平均油耗的分母。尽管中国发展新能源车的政策驱动力很强,但插混是新能源车难以迅速越过的阶段,混合动力尤其是插电式混动车型将是应对未来20年的中大型车降低油耗压力的有效手段。在这样的产业发展趋势下,油电混合车型必将迎来一波发展浪潮。搭载CHS插混总成系统的帝豪PHEV恰在这样的背景下应运而生,再加之其优越的性能和在节能环保上的突出表现,这款新车定将成为爆款。

640.webp (59).jpg

中国电动汽车百人会理事长陈清泰也到访吉利展台,王彦斌详细说明了功率分流混联混动总成系统的技术特点及运行模式,尤其是成本、效率和复杂性的良好平衡。了解新车特性后,陈清泰对帝豪PHEV连连点赞。


王彦斌表示,混合动力市场爆发在即,新车型的上市也意味着CHS产业化规模化进一步加速。CHS未来将与更多优秀的整车企业共享混动技术,为中国的绿色出行、自主汽车产业链做大做强贡献力量。

此间观察人士指出,帝豪PHEV的批量上市意味着CHS系统对应的零部件供应体系与质量控制体系已经进一步完善,正式进入产业化加速阶段。成熟的供应链体系是后期产能提升、批量供货的基础,CHS正从技术研发型公司向产业化规模化加速转变。



上一条:油价飞涨“碍”不到 未来出行还靠TA

下一条:CHS告诉你什么叫百公里油耗1.5L

返回列表

网站地图 | 联系我们 | 进入邮箱 | OA系统深圳网站建设:沙漠风

湖南科力远新能源股份有限公司©2017版权所有 湘ICP备09029605号

QQ 0731-88983606 提交需求 科力远微信