National Engineering Center

National Engineering Center of Advanced Energy Storage Material (National Engineering Center), jointly established by the institutions of Hunan Corun New Energy Co., Ltd, Central South University, Jinchuan Group Co., Ltd and Hunan Reshine New Material Co., Ltd with the approval of National Development and Reform Commission in November 2009, has gathered plenty of experts and scholars with the key figure Dr. Zhong Faping. It has two academicians of Chinese Academy of Sciences, 3 academicians of Chinese Academy of Engineering, 2 distinguished professors of Yangtze River Scholar, and approximately 20 experts with national outstanding contribution. It is the sole national engineering center in the field of advanced energy storage technology and key energy storage material in the country, which represents the highest level of the engineering technology in advanced energy storage material field in China.


The National Engineering Center adopts the innovative operational mode of “one center with development in two locations; independent legal entity with corporate operations”. Based on the “National Engineering Center of Advanced Energy Storage Material” approved by National Development and Reform Commission, it has developed in Hunan and Shenzhen. The focus of Hunan is advanced energy storage material R&D, and the focus of Shenzhen is advanced energy storage technology R&D. Currently, the Center owns 123 patents, among which there are 77 patents for invention, 30 grants, 46 patents for utility models, and 37 issued patents.

​The major objective and mission of National Engineering Center are: For the strategic needs of national economy and the development of emerging industry, the Center will carry out the research, development and system integration of the key common preparation technology, process and equipment for materials of nickel battery series, lithium battery series, super capacity battery, fuel cell and new materials for conventional batteries, and speed up the engineering and industrialization of innovative achievements; build corresponding R&D, comprehensive test and engineering verification platform and industrialization base and continuously provide mature technology, products and equipment for the industry; participate in the preparation and improvement of relevant industry standards and rules; train high-level engineering and management talents, strengthen international cooperation and exchanges, provide technical consultation services for relevant enterprises, and promote the technological progress in relevant industries.

Scientific achievements

Scientific and technological innovation is the foundation for the development of Corun. Corun owns 532 proprietary core patents and 316 national patent grants, participates in the preparation of more than ten national, industry and local standards, and holds the technical R&D platform, engineering transformation ability and technical capacity that reach the international leading level.

532 proprietary intellectual property rights & core patent technologies

316 national patents

Corun/ undertakes and participates in the national major projects, including


  • Major specialized projects of national 863 plan

    National major new product plan

    National high-tech industrialization demonstrative program

    National technology innovation program

  • National Torch Plan

    National major technology transformation program (national debt program)

    Major specialized program of national high-tech industry development

  • National small and medium-sized enterprise innovation fund

    Drafted Nickel Foam for Battery, the national standard of the People’s Republic of China (GB/t20251-2006)

  • National specialized program of major industry technology development (key clean manufacturing technology)

Qualifications and Honors

Sitemap | Contact Us | Email System | OA System  Design by:szweb.cn

Hunan Corun New Energy Co., Ltd©2017Copyrighted. Xiang ICP Re. No. 09029605-1

QQ 0731-88983606 Feedback 科力远微信

国家工程中心

先进储能材料国家工程研究中心(以下简称:国家工程中心)于2009年11月,经国家发展和改革委员会批准,由湖南科力远新能源股份有限公司联合中南大学、金川集团股份有限公司、湖南瑞翔新材料有限公司等单位共同筹建,以钟发平博士为核心,汇集了一大批专家、学者。现有中国科学院院士2人,中国工程院院士3人,长江学者特聘教授2人,国家级突出贡献专家近20人,是我国在先进储能技术及关键储能材料领域唯一的国家级工程中心,代表了我国在先进储能材料领域工程化技术的最高水平。


国家工程中心采取“一个中心,两地建设;独立法人,公司运作”的创新运行模式,即在国家发改委已批复的“先进储能材料国家工程研究中心”的基础上,分湖南、深圳两地建设,湖南以先进储能材料研发为主,深圳以先进储能技术研发为主。目前拥有专利123项,其中发明专利77项,授权30项,实用新型专利46项,授权37项

国家工程中心的主要目标和任务方向为:针对国民经济和新兴产业发展的战略需要,开展镍系列电池材料、锂系列电池材料、超级电容电池材料、燃料电池材料以及新型传统电池材料等制备关键共性技术、工艺和装备的研究开发和系统集成,并加速创新成果的工程化和产业化;建立相应的研发、综合测试和工程化验证平台及产业化基地,持续不断地为行业提供成熟的技术、产品和装备;参与制订和完善相关行业标准和规范;培养高层次工程技术和管理人才,加强国际合作与交流,为相关企业提供技术咨询服务,促进相关行业技术进步。

科研成果

科技创新是科力远的发展之本,科力远拥有532项自主核心专利,316项国家专利许可,参与和制定国家标准、行业标准和地方标准十几项,技术研发平台、工程转化能力和技术水平达到国际领先。

532项 自主知识产权      专利核心技术

316件 国家专利

科力远主导和参与的国家重大项目


  • 国家863重大专项

    国家重点新产品计划

    国家高技术产业化示范工程

    国家科技创新计划

  • 国家火炬计划

    国家重大技术改造项目(国债项目)

    国家高技术产业发展重大专项计划

  • 国家中小型企业创新基金

    主导起草了《电池用泡沫镍》中华人民共和国国家标准(GB/T20251-2006)

    参与起草了《钴酸锂》中华人民共和国国家标准

    (GB/T20252-2014)

    国家重大产业技术开发专项(清洁生产关键技术)

资质荣誉

网站地图 | 联系我们 | 进入邮箱 | OA系统深圳网站建设:沙漠风

湖南科力远新能源股份有限公司©2017版权所有 湘ICP备09029605号

QQ 0731-88983606 提交需求 科力远微信